Contact Us

Our Corporate Office and Manufacturing Plant:
300 Ward Road
Midlothian, TX 76065
Tel: 972-775-5560
Fax: 972-775-5514

 

 Keightley, Sean

 sean.keightley@narstco.com

 (972) 775-5560

 President & CEO

 Fox, John

 john.fox@narstco.com

 (847) 562-6906

 VP of Sales & Marketing

 Bacon, Ron

 ron.bacon@windstream.net

 (402) 889-7489

 Account Executive:  CN - US/Track Engineer

 Brown, Doug

 doug.brown@narstco.com

 (404) 450-3095

 Regional Sales Mgr for Southeast

  LinkedIn

 Coulam, John

 john.coulam@narstco.com

 (817) 915-1423

 Regional Sales Mgr for West/UP & BNSF

  LinkedIn

 Daly, Tom

 tom.daly@narstco.com

 (916) 698-1071

 Regional Sales Mgr for West

  LinkedIn

 Fournier, Serge

 sergeafournier@gmail.com

 (514) 265-8486

 Track Engineer

  LinkedIn

 Garcia, John

 john.garcia@narstco.com

 (281) 253-0473

 Manager Mexico Sales

  LinkedIn

 Hines, Gary

 gary.hines@narstco.com

 (312) 505-9830

 Director Class One Sales

  LinkedIn

 Hughes, Robby

 robby.hughes@narstco.com

 (972) 890-4136

 Regional Sales Mgr for SW

  LinkedIn

 Meadows, Lee

 lee.meadows@narstco.com

 (817) 602-3419

 Eastern Sales Rep

  LinkedIn

 Meadows R.L.

 rlmeadowsjr@earthlink.net

 (540) 250-3807

 Track Engineer

 Presley, Jim

 jim.presley@narstco.com

 (905) 580-6627

 Track Engineer

 Price, Tom

 tom.price@narstco.com

 (587) 888-7201

 Roadmaster

 Rumsey, Ray

 ray.rumsey@narstco.com

 (404) 216-6956

 Account Executive:  NS

 Violin, Matt

 matt.violin@narstco.com

 (972) 809-6955

 National Sales Manager

  LinkedIn

 Vogt, Roger

 roger.vogt@narstco.com

 (402) 720-9238

 Track Engineer

 Weber, Andrew

 andrew.weber@narstco.com

 (972) 890-3273

 Regional Sales Mgr for Midwest

  LinkedIn

 Weber, Kyle

 kyle.weber@narstco.com

 (214) 490-0138

 Sales Rep: North TX,OK,KS,MO,NE,AR

  LinkedIn

 Ward, Kristin

 kristin.ward@narstco.com

 (972) 775-5560

 Customer Service Manager

 Wood, Lori

 lori.wood@narstco.com

 (972) 775-5560

 Customer Service Rep


For general inquires fill out our contact form

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Questions: