Contact Us

Our Corporate Office and Manufacturing Plant:
300 Ward Road
Midlothian, TX 76065
Tel: 972-775-5560
Fax: 972-775-5514

 

 Bacon, Ron

 ron.bacon@windstream.net

 (402) 889-7489

 Track Engineer

 Brown, Doug

 doug.brown@narstco.com

 (404) 450-3095

 Regional Sales Mgr for Southeast
 AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, VA, TN

  LinkedIn

 Daly, Tom

 tom.daly@narstco.com

 (916) 698-1071

 Regional Sales Mgr for West
 CA, OR, WA, NV, UT, ID, AZ, CO, NM, WY, MT

  LinkedIn

 Fournier, Serge

 sergeafournier@gmail.com

 (514) 265-8486

 Track Engineer

 Fox, John

 john.fox@narstco.com

 (847) 562-6906

 Account Executive

 Frahm, Lucas

 lucas.frahm@narstco.com

 (402) 826-7568

 Manager of Field Engineering

 Garcia, John

 john.garcia@narstco.com

 (281) 253-0473

 Regional Sales Manager Mexico

  LinkedIn

 Hines, Gary

 gary.hines@narstco.com

 (312) 505-9830

 Director Class One Sales - UP, BNSF, KCS

  LinkedIn

 Hughes, Robby

 robby.hughes@narstco.com

 (972) 890-4136

 Regional Sales Mgr for SW

  LinkedIn

 Lipsey, Paula

 paula.lipsey@narstco.com

 (972) 775-5560

 Inside Sales Associate / Prospector

  LinkedIn

 Meadows, Lee

 lee.meadows@narstco.com

 (817) 602-3419

 Eastern Sales Rep
 CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH,
 NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, IN, KY

  LinkedIn

 Meadows R.L.

 rlmeadowsjr@earthlink.net

 (540) 250-3807

 Track Engineer

 Musa, Anthony

 anthony.musa@narstco.com

 (972) 775-5560

 President & CEO

 Presley, Jim

 jim.presley@narstco.com

 (905) 580-6627

 Track Engineer

 Rumsey, Ray

 ray.rumsey@narstco.com

 (404) 216-6956

 Account Executive:  NS

 Violin, Matt

 matt.violin@narstco.com

 (972) 809-6955

 Sr. Director of Sales & Marketing

  LinkedIn

 Weber, Kyle

 kyle.weber@narstco.com

 (214) 490-0138

 Sales Rep: TX, OK, KS, MO, NE, AR,
 IA, SD, ND, MN, WI, IL

  LinkedIn

 Ward, Kristin

 kristin.ward@narstco.com

 (972) 775-5560

 Customer Service Manager

 Wood, Lori

 lori.wood@narstco.com

 (972) 775-5560

 Customer Service Rep